Contact Us
Returning User Login
Innovation Awards
The Oracle Communications Innovation Awards are awarded to organizations utilizing Oracle Communications products and solutions to address relevant industry and business challenges. Oracle is proud to recognize companies whose projects result in measurable business process improvement, the introduction of innovative products and services, the delivery of an improved customer experience, and an impact to the bottom line. To be eligible, your company must be licensed and in production with Oracle Communications products. Employees or officials of any government entity are not eligible to participate in this program.

Benefit to Award Winners
• Oracle Communications Innovation Awards Trophy presented by Oracle senior executive at 
 2013 CAB Annual  Meeting
• Full-conference pass to Oracle OpenWorld 2013
• Recognition in an Oracle press release
• Opportunity to present at 2013 CAB Annual Meeting
Judges’ Profiles
Shira Levine, Directing Analyst, Next Gen OSS and Policy, Infonetics
Clare McCarthy, Practice Leader, Telco Operations, Ovum
• Mark Mortensen PhD, Principal Analyst, Analysys Mason
Debra Osswald, Research Vice President of Next-Generation Networks (NGN) Operations, IDC

2012 Awards Recipients

Congratulations to the winners of the 2012 Oracle Communications Innovation Awards! Thank you to all who participated!
Please contact if you have questions about the Oracle Communications Innovation Awards program.
Copyright 2013, Oracle. All Rights Reserved
Awards Program Timeline
• December 2012: Call for Nominations
• February 2013: Finalists Selected
• March 21, 2013: Winners Announced at 2013 CAB Annual Meeting in Redwood Shores, CA